Entries by Hartwig Lohse

Safe the Date

Date Titel Location Additional Information 15.01.2020 GAK-Meeting Duisburg GAK-Meeting 13./14.05.2020 Forum Adhesive Bonding- Get off a successful start with adhesive projects Mannheim Forum Adhesive Bonding 17./18.06.2020 19. Bremen Bonding Days Bremen Bremen Bonding Days 02.03.2020 DECHEMA Workshop for adhesive users: The chemistry must be right – Surface pre-treatment for adhesive bonding Würzburg Workshop Surface Pre-Treatment […]

The revised DIN 2304-1 is available in draft form

The DIN 2304-1, which defines the requirements for a quality-compliant execution of constructive, i.e. load-transmitting adhesive joints along the bonding process chain, from development through production to repair, has been revised and is available for inspection and comment in the DIN Design Portal until 13.11.2019. During the revision, the experience gained since the first publication […]

On our own behalf: We are now a member of DIN e.V.

After several years of cooperation in DIN standardization committees, we have decided to support national and international standardization work by becoming a company member. Since July 1st, 2019, we are member of DIN Deutsches Institut für Normung e.V. (German Institute for Standardization).

FORUM KLEBTECHNIK – Get off to a successful start with adhesive projects

13. – 14. Mai 2020 Hotel Mercure, Mannheim Friedensplatz Under the motto “Get off to a successful start with adhesive projects”, this adhesive technology forum organized by ISGATEC AKADEMIE offers the opportunity to exchange ideas with experts about today’s and tomorrow’s adhesive projects and to find out the latest about about the efficient implementation of […]

Adhesives Technology Compendium: The new edition 2019 offers detailed information about the bonding technology industry.

The new edition 2019 of the English language Adhesives Technology Compendium again offers important information about the German, Austrian, Swiss and Dutch adhesive industry as well as about the service portfolio of the adhesive associations in these countries. The compendium now contains a total of 165 company profiles and thus offers a comprehensive overview of […]

Einträge von Hartwig Lohse

Termine

Termin Titel Ort weitere Informationen 15.01.2020 GAK-Sitzung Duisburg GAK-Sitzung 13./14.05.2020 Forum Klebtechnik- Mit Klebprojekten erfolgreich durchstarten Mannheim Forum Klebtechnik 17./18.06.2020 19. Bremer Klebtage Bremen Bremer Klebtage 02.03.2020 DECHEMA Workshop für Klebstoffanwender: Die Chemie muss stimmen – Oberflächenvorbehandlung zum Kleben Würzburg Workshop  03./04.03.2020 20. Kolloquium: Gemeinsame Forschung in der Klebtechnik Würzburg 20. Kolloquium

Die überarbeitete DIN 2304-1 liegt als Entwurf vor

Die, die Anforderungen an eine qualitätsgerechte Ausführung von konstruktiven, das heißt lastübertragenden Klebverbindungen entlang der Prozesskette Kleben, von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis zur Instandsetzung festlegende DIN 2304-1 wurde überarbeitet und steht im Entwurfsportal des DIN zur Einsicht und Kommentierung noch bis zum 13.11.2019 zur Verfügung. Bei der Überarbeitung wurden die seit der Erstveröffentlichung […]

FORUM KLEBTECHNIK – Mit Klebprojekten erfolgreich durchstarten

13. – 14. Mai 2020 Hotel Mercure, Mannheim Friedensplatz Unter dem Motto „Mit Klebprojekten erfolgreich durchstarten“ bietet dieses von der ISGATEC AKADEMIE veranstaltete  klebtechnische Forum die Möglichkeit  sich mit Experten über  Klebprojekte von heute und morgen auszutauschen und Neues über die effiziente Durchführung von Klebprojekten – von der Konstruktion bis zur Produktion – auch unter […]

Adhesives Technology Compendium: die Neuauflage 2019 bietet ausführliche Informationen über die Klebtechnik-Branche

Die neue Ausgabe 2019 des englischsprachigen Adhesives Technology Compendium bietet erneut wichtige Informationen über die deutsche, österreichische, schweizerische und niederländische Klebstoffindustrie sowie über das Leistungsportfolio der Klebstoffverbände in diesen Ländern. Das Kompendium umfasst nun insgesamt 165 Unternehmensprofile und bietet damit einen umfassenden Überblick über das Angebots- und Leistungsspektrum der Klebstoffindustrie und ihrer Systempartner, Klebstofftechnikberater und […]